Mominul Haque, who has played 36 Tests, has been appointed Bangladesh Test captain while Mahmudullah Riyad will lead the T20 side in India, Bangladesh Cricket Board confirmed on Tuesday (October 29). The board also named replacements for the T20I series in India after Shakib al Hasan was banned for two years by the International Cricket Council.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here